The Orwells - Disgraceland

The Orwells - Disgraceland

from 39.98

Comes with lyric insert and digital download card. 
Limited to 1,000 copies. This version was available only via pre-order from the bands site.

All items are shipped within 2 business days (usually the very next day).

$4.50 additional if you choose to have it shipped to you.

Delivery Options:
Add To Cart


1 Southern Comfort
2 The Righteous One
3 Dirty Sheets
4 Bathroom Tile Blues
5 Gotta Get Down
6 Let It Burn
7 Who Needs You
8 Norman
9 Always N Forever
10 Blood Bubbles
11 North Ave.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 075678673191

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (Etched)): 5-90443 ST-CVB-542225A-1

  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (Etched)): 5-90444 ST-CVB-542225B-1